Elected Officials

Federal Government  

Donald J. Trump
President
Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone 202-456-1414
Fax 202-456-2461
E-Mail president@whitehouse.gov

Michael Pence
Vice President
Michael Pence
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone 202-456-2326
Fax 202-456-7044
E-Mail vice.president@whitehouse.gov

Maggie Hassan
Senator
Maggie Hassan
B85 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3324

P.O. Box 298
Concord, NH 03302

Carol=Shea Porter
Congresswoman
1530 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5456

PO Box 453
Rochester, NH 03866
Phone: 603-531-9653
Email: info@sheaporter.com

Jeanne Shaheen
Senator
Jeanne Shaheen
Washington, DC 20510

Ph: (202) 224-2841
2 Wall Street,  Suite 220
Manchester, NH 03101
Ph: (603) 647-7500

 

New Hampshire State Government 

Governor Sununu
Governor
Christopher Sununu
Office of the Governor
State House
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4990
Telephone: (603) 271-2121
Fax:  (603) 271-7640

Christopher Pappas
Councilor
Christopher C. Pappas
629 Kearney Circle
Manchester, NH 03104
Telephone:  (603) 271-3632
Cell:  (603) 867-8438
E-Mail:  cpappas@nh.gov

Scott McGilvray
State Senator, District 16
Scott McGilvray
33 North State Street, Concord, NH  03301
Phone: 603-271-3067
Email: Scott.McGilvray@leg.state.nh.us
 

Representatives to the New Hampshire General Court (District 24)

Frank R. Kotowski : 34 Mammoth Road, Unit 28 , Hooksett,  NH ,    03106-1114, 485-9027

 

John A. Leavitt : PO Box 16278 , Hooksett,  NH , 03106-6278, 271-3184

Richard Marple : 11 Dartmouth St , Hooksett,  NH ,    03106-1703,  627-1837

Thomas C. Walsh : 15 Berry Hill Road , Hooksett,  NH ,    03106-2201, 623-4104

Hooksett Town Councilors  (Office Line (603-485-8472 x 1)

James Sullivan
Chairman, Councilor At Large (06/30/2017)
James Sullivan
2 Trent Road
Phone: 603-485-4951
jsullivan@hooksett.org

 

Timothy Tsantoulis
Councilor District 1 (06/30/2018)
Timothy Tsantoulis
39 Lindsay Road
603-669-6999
ttsantoulis@hooksett.org

Robert Duhaime
Councilor Distrcit 2 (06/30/2017)
Robert Duhaime
1779 Hooksett Road
603-485-4153
rduhaime@hooksett.org

 

James Levesque
Councilor District 3 (06/30/2017)
James Levesque
106 hackett Hill Road
603-731-4884
jlevesque@hooksett.org

Marc Miville
Councilor District 4, (06/30/2018)
Marc Miville
42 Main Street
340-3840
mmiville@hooksett.org

Donald Winterton
Councilor, District 5, (6/30/2019),
Donald Winterton
10 Prescott Heights Road
622-8413
dwinterton@hooksett.org

John Giotas
Councilor District 6, (06/30/2017)
John Giotas
306 Bicentennial Drive
731-4884

jGiotas@hooksett.org

 

 

David Ross
Councilor-at large (6/30/2019)
David Ross
56 Sherwood Drive
387-7777
DRoss@hooksett.org

 

Adam Jennings
Councilor, At Large, (06/30/2018)
Adam Jennings
46 Cross Road
603-722-0548
ajennings@hooksett.org