Elected Officials

Federal Government  

Donald J. Trump
President
Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone 202-456-1414
Fax 202-456-2461
E-Mail president@whitehouse.gov

Michael Pence
Vice President
Michael Pence
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone 202-456-2326
Fax 202-456-7044
E-Mail vice.president@whitehouse.gov

Maggie Hassan
Senator
Maggie Hassan
B85 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3324

P.O. Box 298
Concord, NH 03302

 

Congressman

Chris Pappas

323 Cannon HOB

Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5456

 

Jeanne Shaheen
Senator
Jeanne Shaheen
Washington, DC 20510

Ph: (202) 224-2841
2 Wall Street,  Suite 220
Manchester, NH 03101
Ph: (603) 647-7500

 

New Hampshire State Government 

Governor Sununu
Governor
Christopher Sununu
Office of the Governor
State House
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4990
Telephone: (603) 271-2121
Fax:  (603) 271-7640

gatsas picture

PO Box 6655

20 Market Street

 Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

Telephone:  Executive Council Office: (603) 271-3632  

Office: (603) 623-0211

Email: Ted.Gatsas@nh.gov

Sen. Cavanaugh

State Senator, District 16
Kevin Cavanaugh

Legislative Office Building, Room 5
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-3073
Email: kevin.cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us
 

Representatives to the New Hampshire General Court (District 24)

Frank R. Kotowski : 34 Mammoth Road, Unit 28 , Hooksett,  NH ,    03106-1114, 485-9027

 

Michael Yakubovicht :  15 Doris Drive , Hooksett,  NH , 03106-2112

 

Richard Marple : 11 Dartmouth St , Hooksett,  NH , 03106-1703,  627-1837

 

Thomas C. Walsh : 15 Berry Hill Road , Hooksett,  NH , 03106-2201, 623-4104

 

Hooksett Town Councilors  (Office Line (603-485-8472 x 1)

James Sullivan
Chairman, Councilor At Large (06/30/2020)
James Sullivan
2 Trent Road
Phone: 603-485-4951
jsullivan@hooksett.org

 

Timothy Tsantoulis
Councilor District 1 (06/30/2021)
Timothy Tsantoulis
39 Lindsay Road
603-669-6999
ttsantoulis@hooksett.org

Robert Duhaime
Councilor Distrcit 2 (06/30/2020)
Robert Duhaime
1779 Hooksett Road
603-485-4153
rduhaime@hooksett.org

 

James Levesque
Councilor District 3 (06/30/2020)
James Levesque
106 hackett Hill Road
603-731-4884
jlevesque@hooksett.org


Councilor District 4, (06/30/2021)
John Durand
35 Main Street
603-716-6313
jdurand@hooksett.org


Councilor, District 5, (6/30/2020)
Clark Karolian
25 Helen Drive
603-722-0834
ckarolian@hooksett.org


Councilor, District 6, (6/30/2020)
Avery Comai
acomai@hooksett.org

 

 


Councilor, At-Large , (6/30/2022)
Clifford Jones
cjones@hooksett.org

walc

Alex Walczyk
Councilor At-Large
818-446-6599
P.O. Box 16201
Hooksett, NH 03106