Technical Review Committee

The Technical Review Committee (TRC) reviews initial plans for sites, major subdivisions, and minor subdivisions (1-3 lots w/roadway). The TRC process is prior to the Planning Board application process.

Board Members

Name Title
Dean E. Shankle, Jr, Ph.D. Town Administrator
Richard Dorsett Assessor
Chris Pearson ZBA Chair
Bruce Kudrick Sewer Dept.
Richard Marshall Planning Board Chair
James Burkush Fire Dept. Chief
Matthew Lavoie CEO
Charles P. Littlefield SAU 15 Superintendent
Steve Couture Conservation Commission Chair
Cindy Robertson Conservation Commission Vice-Chair
Jay Smith Central Hooksett Water Precinct
Guy Chabot Manchester Water Works
Steven Colburn Fire Dept. Captain
Bill O'Donnell NHDOT District 5
Rich Radwanski NHDOT District 5